Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jun 10, 2016 by Josephine Francisco

CRS Marble and Granite have a wide variety of granite slabs that you can choose from. The staffs are courteous, patient and very accomodating to tour you around and also the place is very clean! Highly recommended!


Courteous and professional

May 30, 2016 by JL

My wife an I are having our kitchen remodeled; had never shopped for granite, and our contractor recommended CRS. I visited their stoneyard in Virginia Beach, and was pleasantly surprised with the level of courtesy and professionalism that started from the moment I entered the the lobby. I was greeted by Alyson Linguist who showed me around, educated me about stones, and followed up with emails and pictures to me and my contractor within an hour after my visit. She was knowledgeable, capable, articulate and answered all my questions thoroughly. I did not feel rushed or pressured, and was very comfortable throughout the process. Two days later my beautiful granite slab was delivered to my contractor. Their lobby was nice and clean; the showroom felt safe, and their coffee is complimentary. The entire experience was great!


Red Carpet Treatment

May 18, 2016 by Mike L

My wife and I are building a new home and were sent to CRS for counter top selections. We got there about an hour before closing, but were never rushed, and actually stayed well after closing until the staff and owner made sure we were happy with our selections. The selection of granite and quartz was amazing and the warehouse was very organized and clean! Shivam was gracious enough to move several pieces of granite with his tractor in order for us to select the exact pieces we wanted. Top notch store!! We highly recommend it!


Great Customer Service

May 17, 2016 by Diana Harper

I wish the rest of our remodeling project was as easy as dealing with Michelle at CRS. She did everything she could to make it easier tackling the daunting task of finding the right slab. So many beautiful choices. We appreciated Chris Fuller's geological report on the slabs we picked. It was informative and extremely interesting. We highly recommend CRS if you are looking a new counter top.


New Home Construction: Kitchen Cabinets

Mar 15, 2016 by Kenneth and Ronda Martin

My wife and I are building our dream Country Cottage. Among all the decisions to be made, kitchen counter tops were next on the list. Upon arriving at CRS Marble and Granite, we were met and greeted at the door by Susan, with a cold bottle of water and warm hospitality. Susan made our decision process easy and enjoyable, pointed us in the direction we wanted to be in and accompanied us throughout our visit. Decision made, fabricator enlisted, we are on our way to a beautiful kitchen. Thanks Susan, and CRS Marble and Granite.


Very Accessible!

Feb 26, 2016 by Cathy

We are building a house and I have been looking for months at different counter top choices. Once I narrowed down the look I wanted, I began shopping in Charleston for the slabs. I have been to multiple showrooms looking for the perfect product. My installer asked Susan to send over a picture of the marble I thought I wanted. She responded very quickly with the pictures and I noticed on the email that there was a link to view their current inventory. Of course I followed the link. I was amazed at how great their website was! This is the first showroom that I didn't have to drive to (during a work day) just to see if they might have something I liked. I liked several slabs and went by the showroom today. Susan greeted me, asked what I was looking for and took me immediately to the slabs that I liked. They are all beautiful! The experience so far has been my first "easy one" in our home building process. Thank you!


Professional and Courteous Service

Dec 09, 2015 by Debbie Thompson

My husband and I recently remodeled our kitchen; I have never shopped for granite and was overwhelmed. The staff was so very helpful and knowledgeable about selection and purpose for our granite. We shopped different suppliers and CRS was by far the top choice to work with and had the best selection. Our entire experience was awesome!


Patient and Helpful

Oct 16, 2015 by Sherrie Stuart

We have been very pleased with the service of all at CRS Granite in Austin. Judy went above and beyond to be helpful and courteous.

Sherrie Stuart


Sep 12, 2015 by Janet Perkins

We recently did a large renovation of our kitchen in Chapel Hill, and the folks at CRS in Raleigh were an integral part of the process. From the huge showroom filled with gorgeous slabs of stone, to the professional and highly helpful staff, to the seamless integration of the process of buying the granite and working with out fabricator, it turned out to one of the most positive aspects of the entire reno process. In fact, the only hard part was choosing from the many gorgeous granite slabs in the showroom! We would definitely use them again.


WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

May 08, 2015 by Fred Ford

If there were a sixth star, I would mark it. Michele, the Office Manager, and Tracy, the Warehouse Manager, were both more helpful and patient than I could hope for. Whenever I thought I had found "the one," both bent over backwards to help. At last Michele found the perfect color match. Hallelujah! If I were in the market for more granite or marble, I wouldn't look anywhere else.


CRS Marble and Granite 8004 Winchester Drive Raleigh NC, 27612 USA 5.0 5.0 19 19 CRS Marble and Granite have a wide variety of granite slabs that you can choose from. The staffs are courteous, patient and very accomodating to tour you around and also the place
Page:
12